Flash

Days In The Blackberries Field – Days 1-3

Day One

It was a flash for a moment and I found myself naked in the light.
I saw you sitting there, in front of the hole.
Your arms were crossed.
I knew you were waiting.
You were thinking how to cross over it.
Strange, because you were headless.
“Where is it?” – I asked myself.
“Maybe he left it here.” – I thought.

Day Two

So, I looked into my bag quickly. No, it wasn’t there.
I started looking for it everywhere and I must admit that it was a bad idea.
All I found were things that I wanted to forget.
I found someone else’s face,
I saw someone else’s eyes,
I heard someone else’s words…
I found a rain and tears in your eyes…
But I haven’t find the only thing that I was searching for…
Where is it? I must find it! Where is it?

http://anexerciseindiscipline.com/2013/04/05/april-challenge-day-three-2/

2 thoughts on “Flash

Why don't you say something? ;)

