Sometimes

This post was sleeping in my Draft folder more than a week and I was really annoyed that it was there. I was thinking whether to throw it away or to publish it, but I decided to let it stay.

Days In The Blackberries Field 

With your feet in the air and your head on the ground
Try this trick and spin it, yeah
Your head will collapse
But there’s nothing in it
And you’ll ask yourself

Where is my mind?

slash

Of course, I always start from myself

look

because

cogito

Then I start to think and think and think…

thinking

telling to myself:

don't deal

The most important is… 

don't forget

So I start repeating…

i like myself

And…

memento

I usually win

brad

 The best part of all is when I say to myself:

i made me laugh

Unfortunately, sometimes I have to fight harder, to find another way

books

something absolutely different

muhamed ali

I done something new for this fight.
I done wrestled with an alligator. That’s right.
I have wrestled with an alligator.
I done tussled with a whale.
I done handcuffed lightning, thrown thunder in jail.
That’s bad!
Only last week I murdered a rock, injured a stone, hospitalised a brick!
I’m so mean I make medicine sick!
Bad, fast!
Fast! Fast!
Last night I cut the light off in my bedroom, hit the switch
and was in the bed before the room was dark.

~ Muhammad Ali ~

Whatever you chose, always have on your mind one thing…

weather you

* Images that are used are found on Internet, I have no clue when and where, except the one with the quote by     Muhhamad Ali. That is one of my favorite and I am pretty proud on my work 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sometimes

Why don't you say something? ;)

