RSS

– 10C – Choka, isn’t it? (Untitled)

07 Dec

Days In The Blackberries Field R95

Courtyard without fence
I build houses without roofs
Defying the rain
I still hide under my bed
the old umbrella.
I change hats every morning
because I lose them while I sleep.

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “– 10C – Choka, isn’t it? (Untitled)

  1. I HAVE A VOICE

    07/12/2013 at 8:54 pm

    Inspired a viewpoint to the many pieces of us we have hidden and, are elusive but, herein they’re showing up in different hats… This is very multi layered. I need my umbrella now and blue hat because I’m feeling blue. Great ! xx

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      07/12/2013 at 9:52 pm

      I’m glad that you like it. Thank you 🙂

      Like

       

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
