RSS

Meeting

12 Dec

Days In The Blackberries Field R99-3

I said hello, he said goodbye.
I smiled at him and shone a ray of glory.
Tear rolled down his face. He tried to hide it.
I turned my head away, pretending I didn’t see it.
Then I walked away.

 

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Meeting

  1. I HAVE A VOICE

    12/12/2013 at 1:39 am

    experience ?

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      12/12/2013 at 1:45 am

      I was going through my old writings, realizing that I forgot the half of them. This one was in that group. Experience? Just a little metaphor. And… Debbie, thank you for being the true friend.

      Like

       

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
