RSS

Unbreakable

12 Dec

Days In The Blackberries Field R100-2

Who are you to judge me?
And what is your judgement anyway?
Your pursuit to break me every time,
was slowly becoming only a rock on the road
which I can skip without hassle.
Unbreakable is my new name.
The new style in my old life.

* My respond to the challenge that one of my friends put on his Facebook page. The task was to use words:       style, judgement, pursuit and becoming in a poem.

 
 

Tags: ,

One response to “Unbreakable

  1. I HAVE A VOICE

    16/12/2013 at 10:48 pm

    I really feel this breaking my bones but making a callous around my heart~ excellent !

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
