RSS

– 12C– Choka, isn’t it?

20 Dec

Days In The Blackberries Field R107

Unsteadily steps
The new ground beneath my feet
becomes slippery
A fog crawls under my hair
chill on my scalp
Nervousness flies out through pores
Heat attacks forehead
The hoarfrost covered the Earth
Someone killed insects
I am not supposed to stop
The journey is long
New destinations await
I must carry on
Boots pinch frostily fingers
Pair of gloves in my pocket

 

Tags: ,

One response to “– 12C– Choka, isn’t it?

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
