RSS

Uniting

06 Jan

my heart is open
for whatever needs to come
now is the right time

now is the right time
I feel it under my skin
my bones are fragile

my bones are fragile
heavy eyelids make me dream
with eyes wide open

with eyes wide open
exploring the universe
I search for a soul

I search for a soul
a piece for puzzle of me
lost long time ago

lost long time ago
united disunited
condemned to wander

condemned to wander
and find each other again
until scattering

until scattering
before the new uniting
in another life

In response to Carpe Diem #368, Perm

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Uniting

  1. Morgan

    06/01/2014 at 2:04 pm

    Good Morning… Thanks for the Inspiration on this Monday Morning 🙂

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      06/01/2014 at 2:07 pm

      Good afternoon, Morgan 🙂 I’m happy if I inspired you, I am inspired by this prompt for days 🙂 Happy Monday!

      Like

       
  2. Björn Rudberg (brudberg)

    06/01/2014 at 7:22 pm

    Wonderful so well connected with Aleph

    Like

     
  3. Chèvrefeuille

    06/01/2014 at 8:21 pm

    Wonderful haiku-suite Sky and that cascading … wow … very much in touch with the “Aleph” … thank you for sharing this beautifull post.

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      06/01/2014 at 9:39 pm

      Thanks, Chèvrefeuille. I’m glad it works.

      Like

       
  4. Anja

    06/01/2014 at 9:13 pm

    Gorgeous and like everyone has mentioned…really in touch with the Aleph

    Like

     
  5. I HAVE A VOICE

    06/01/2014 at 11:48 pm

    great uniformity ! xxoo

    Like

     
  6. magicalmysticalteacher

    07/01/2014 at 3:42 pm

    An open heart will carry you where you need to go!

    On a Street in Perm

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      07/01/2014 at 10:15 pm

      I was in Mexico few seconds ago. I was delighted! 🙂

      Like

       

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
