Entry

 

God-epiphany

your unspoken words ~
silence that you choose to wear
whenever we met
*
whenever we met ~
tornado turns my insides
fear becomes stronger
*
fear becomes stronger ~
knowing things that you don’t know
I wait for the fate
*
I wait for the fate
the fate waits for a moment
~ moment waits for sign
*
moment waits for sign
signs may be hidden in dreams
~ I write down my dreams
*
I write down my dreams
opening gates of the sky
~ You may enter now!

In response to Carpe Diem #370, Tyumen, although every stanza is Senryu more than Haiku, I think.

 

8 thoughts on “Entry

Why don't you say something? ;)

