RSS

Acceptance

10 Jan

Days In The Blackberries Field

they do not love you ~
they love pictures of themselves
painted in your eyes

truth

 

Tags: , , , ,

7 responses to “Acceptance

  1. Chèvrefeuille

    10/01/2014 at 11:46 pm

    What a nice haiga Sky … you’re very talented … thank you for participating.

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      11/01/2014 at 1:45 am

      Thank you, I’m learning and having fun at the same time. The pleasure is mine. 🙂

      Like

       
  2. Ye Pirate

    11/01/2014 at 12:06 am

    My my, I really like these kind of insights very much. Very nicely done, I like that edge in this.

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      11/01/2014 at 1:53 am

      Thanks. I’m just playing, it’s fun. Plus I am learning a lot. 🙂

      Like

       
  3. baldy

    14/01/2014 at 12:38 pm

    excellent!

    Like

     
  4. Noora

    15/01/2014 at 7:11 pm

    Wow! I’m really (!) loving your new stuff, Sky! 🙂

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
