Question

In response to Ligo Haibun – Quote Week

The future is assured. It's just the past that keeps changing. 
(Russian Proverb)

For the beginning, I have to say that Pirate gave me a very hard task with his challenges. First, because as I write articles like this one, I think half in Serbian and half in English and I constantly have a feeling that what is originally written, in my native language, sounds much much better . That’s probably true, but deep inside I believe that I’ve started all of this for some unfathomable internal motivation to go a little further than a simple – “I have a need to express my thoughts”.

I don’t know if this has any connection with the given topic, but the fact that I need to do something and that I have no explanation other than inexplicable inner need, leads me to the wondering whether there is something outside of our control that we are not aware of. People use to say that in life nothing is accidental . I ‘m not pious or superstitious, but yet there is something that make me believe in some “higher power”.

Are the most important people that we meet on our way, on unlikely places and in the most improbable situations, just our old companions? Why do we meet some people right when we need them? Why do we do some things that we can’t explain? Does the past start at the first moment that one could remember or we are older much more then we think?

So many questions are opened. I don’t have a single answer.

Universe, planets
numerology, tarot
where’s secret hidden?

 

One thought on “Question

Why don't you say something? ;)

