RSS

Traveler

31 Jan

a fully equipped
bamboo hat and travel bag
new journey begins

In response to Carpe Diem #389, Ryozenji

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Traveler

  1. WisconZen

    31/01/2014 at 5:22 pm

    I want a bamboo hat…though my head is pretty large, so we may need quite a bit of bamboo. A bamboo yarmulke, perhaps?

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      01/02/2014 at 6:43 pm

      I’m sure we can find something for everyone. Cold winds blow here last few days that I would like to mask myself into Eskimo. 🙂

      Like

       
  2. Chèvrefeuille

    01/02/2014 at 2:09 am

    All packed? … It will be a tough walk Sky …

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      01/02/2014 at 6:46 pm

      All is packed but I work morning shift which is bad for my free time. I hope i will not be late all the time. 🙂

      Like

       
      • Chèvrefeuille

        01/02/2014 at 8:01 pm

        Don’t worry Sky … if you’re to late with linking than you can give the link in a comment and I can link you up.

        Like

         
      • Sky Vani

        01/02/2014 at 8:55 pm

        Thanks, I will.

        Like

         
  3. kaykuala

    01/02/2014 at 3:21 am

    Being prepared with very bare essentials. Rightly so Sky V!

    Hank

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      01/02/2014 at 6:46 pm

      Let’s see what is waiting for us.

      Like

       
  4. E A M Harris

    01/02/2014 at 1:55 pm

    Terrific. Makes me wonder what the ‘equipped’ includes.

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      01/02/2014 at 6:47 pm

      I still have no clue, to be honest. 🙂

      Like

       
  5. Sun

    01/02/2014 at 9:41 pm

    sounds like you’re ready, Sky. a wonderful haiku for the journey.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
