RSS

Magnetic

15 Mar

Days In The Blackberries Field 

a foolish night moth
still flies around the street lamp
each touch – lethal

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Magnetic

  1. whocouldknowthen

    16/03/2014 at 6:50 am

    Sky, the breadth of your vocabulary and depth of poetry
    seems to have taken a leap upward and inward. has something
    changed or is it just me?

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      16/03/2014 at 8:27 am

      I don’t know, but I am glad if it is so. I learn. 🙂 Maybe it’s because I focus on haiku, only form that I use lately. Thank you very much.

      Like

       
      • whocouldknowthen

        16/03/2014 at 4:24 pm

        well i feel the same way, the Haiku discipline has benefitted my other writing immensely, each word is so essential so an expanded vocabulary is almost essential.

        Like

         
      • Sky Vani

        16/03/2014 at 9:36 pm

        Yes, I agree completely.

        Like

         
  2. Mike

    16/03/2014 at 7:13 am

    Playing with fire. Nice.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
