Random Thoughts 01 (LETTER)

Days In The Blackberries Field 

I just woke up from a dream.
There was the mystery that I’ve tried to solve.
I wrote the long letter to the criminal from the dream.
It took me almost an hour.
I wanted it to be perfect.
After reading it, I decided not to send it.
I was feeling bad while I was writing.
Imagining myself reading a reply made me feel even worse.
I don’t know what to do with it now.
There may be answers hidden to all important questions we ever asked.
I am afraid that I am right, but I am not sure if I am ready for a truth.

between us and dreams
boundary is just fine line
of misconceptions

Untitled-3

Why don't you say something? ;)

