RSS

Random Thoughts 02 (WALK)

13 Apr

Days In The Blackberries Field

I talk with myself a lot, every second when none is around.
These conversations are aloud, but I am the only one who hears the voices.
I hear only one voice, to be more precise.
My voice.
I am the creator and the narrator.
People say that walk can help you clearing your mind.
I usually feel like my mind was hit by tornado.
My last night walk brought me all possible ghosts from the past.

walk slow or run fast
you can’t escape of yourself
~ still fresh air feels good

hodaj

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Random Thoughts 02 (WALK)

  1. MichelleMarie

    13/04/2014 at 2:29 am

    I love this! I talk outloud as well. My daughter walked in the room and I thought she was gone and she said MOM who are you talking to??? UM I was singing! I was talking to God. I talk outloud when no one is around! Like the resonating of audible sound will change me! Funny how it does! 🙂

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      13/04/2014 at 9:45 am

      “aloud” is somehow more in myself while i’m taking imaginary conversations 🙂 i am the one who ask questions and I answer by myself 🙂

      Like

       
      • MichelleMarie

        13/04/2014 at 5:16 pm

        I love it! Yes but what lovely conversations! I think! 🙂

        Like

         

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
