Choka, isn’t it? ~ 26C (May be, but a silly one)

Days In The Blackberries Field

I need a switchman
(for free if is possible)
who needs little space,
to download it and install
right into my brain.
I need an engine driver
(skillful at first place)
because this train is moody
and road is too long.
I also need repairman
when all motors stop
and one traffic policeman
in case that I’m fast.
I need better metalware
to look more fancy
and one air conditioner
to clear air inside.
I need a better weather
without this deep fog
one small bird to show the way
and a right destination.

 

Why don't you say something? ;)

