RSS

Kites

20 Apr

Days In The Blackberries Field

to infinity
floating kites across the sky 
my untiring thoughts

For Carpe Diem #453, kite

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Kites

  1. Belinda Broughton

    21/04/2014 at 5:30 am

    nice one!

    Like

     
  2. magicalmysticalteacher

    21/04/2014 at 10:47 am

    I’m afraid my thoughts tire much more easily than yours do! 😉

    Kites by the Thousand

    Like

     
  3. magicalmysticalteacher

    22/04/2014 at 10:21 pm

    I would be honored to have you leave a comment on my blog. Thank you.
    Kites by the Thousand

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      23/04/2014 at 8:33 pm

      I am sorry, I know that I should comment more, but since I had a bad experience once I am pretty restrained. I will try to change it. Thank you.

      Like

       

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
