RSS

Caution!

30 Apr

Days In The Blackberries Field

Image found HERE

a concealed danger
waits for your weakest moment
keep four eyes open

For Carpe Diem #461, Ghost

With the beginning of the new month on Carpe Diem Haiku Kai, I decided to officially open the new place Days In The Blackberries Field where I plan to keep my little scribbles. I don’t know how long I will stay there or whether I will like it at all, but everything is worth a try.  So, if you have time, please take a look and tell me what you think. I will be thankful for any feedback. 

 

Tags: , , ,

9 responses to “Caution!

  1. Chèvrefeuille

    30/04/2014 at 5:59 pm

    Nicely written Sky … congratulations on the start of your new weblog … looks great.

    Like

     
  2. readinpleasure

    30/04/2014 at 6:27 pm

    Nicely done, Sky 🙂

    Like

     
  3. Gunn's Cabin Fever

    30/04/2014 at 6:55 pm

    nice weebly site – you can make the font larger too, might be good.

    Like

     
    • Sky Vani

      01/05/2014 at 7:03 am

      Thank you very much, I will see what I can do there.

      Like

       
  4. magicalmysticalteacher

    01/05/2014 at 12:26 pm

    What if you have only two eyes?

    Ghosts of Passing Spring

    Like

     
  5. Björn Rudberg (brudberg)

    01/05/2014 at 7:51 pm

    Ah..looked great… and having four eyes seems ghostly to me..

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
