Decision

1

Two beautiful and very inspiring photos from Kristjaan’s garden were posted on Carpe Diem for today’s prompt. The first one gave me the great idea about the sun and then both together recalled stars, stars’s systems and galaxy, which led me to walls, Internet, people and their followers. Very nice words are flying at the moment in my mind, but I am feeling like I need to connect them better. So I decided to choose another photo and leave the first one for some other day 🙂

2

 

Days In The Blackberries Field

conquering unknown
be braver and climb on top
or stay unnoticed

For Carpe Diem Imagination #10

8 thoughts on “Decision

Why don't you say something? ;)

