RSS

Love L7

14 Jul

Days In The Blackberries Field

no need to feel lost
underline under my cloak
I will guide you home

For Carpe Diem #515 Buson (3), “on the shortcut path”

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

16 responses to “Love L7

  1. moondustwriter

    14/07/2014 at 8:17 pm

    Very strong and comforting words 🙂

    Like

     
  2. magicalmysticalteacher

    14/07/2014 at 8:43 pm

    I can’t help but wonder who the mysterious, unnamed guide is…

    Shortcut

    Like

     
  3. artmusedog

    14/07/2014 at 10:13 pm

    what a comforting haiku ~ I felt safe under your cloak ~ Wonderful! ~ thanks, ^_^

    artmusedog and carol (A Creative Harbor)

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      15/07/2014 at 11:24 pm

      There is no safer cloak, I think. Thank you 🙂

      Like

       
  4. Arushi ahuja

    15/07/2014 at 7:36 am

    So warm and snug this is….

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      15/07/2014 at 11:25 pm

      Thank you, so much. 🙂

      Like

       
  5. Chèvrefeuille

    16/07/2014 at 12:56 pm

    A shortcut path can take you into oblivion … good to have a secret guide going along with you.

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      16/07/2014 at 3:02 pm

      “A shortcut path can take you into oblivion” – I like how you said this

      Like

       
      • Chèvrefeuille

        25/07/2014 at 8:47 pm

        It is my own experience … somewhere in my life I took a shortcut path but it brought me only sadness and depressions … I longed for oblivion, but my best friend was on time …

        Like

         
      • Sky V

        27/07/2014 at 9:27 am

        I am wondering, what would happen with us if we know which path to take every time we are on a crossroads.

        Like

         
      • Chèvrefeuille

        27/07/2014 at 2:19 pm

        Sometimes it’s a totally new world to discover, but (as is my experience) it can also be a bad choice.

        Like

         
      • Sky V

        27/07/2014 at 8:38 pm

        But probably, it brought something else in your life that you couldn’t get the other way. I am just guessing now 🙂 Anyway, there’s no returning back, the only way is forward.

        Like

         
  6. redgladiola

    16/07/2014 at 3:09 pm

    This is a type of love that often gets overlooked, one of comfort and safety. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      16/07/2014 at 3:17 pm

      Thank you for reading 🙂

      Like

       

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
