RSS

Love L8

17 Jul

Days In The Blackberries Field

I am Love
the healer
and the guide.
Close your eyes.
Inhale me.
Slowly
breathe
per breath.
Relax.
Feel me
through your veins
pulse 
per pulse.
I am all around.
On your skin
the top of your nose
touching your lashes.

Are you ready?

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Love L8

  1. Priya Pareek

    17/07/2014 at 3:54 pm

    Love indeed is a healer. Very beautiful
    I would like to invite you to visit my blog, it’s always good to forge connections.
    http://priyapareek23.wordpress.com/

    Like

     
  2. readinpleasure

    17/07/2014 at 5:27 pm

    Beautiful!

    Like

     
  3. augustmacgregor

    17/07/2014 at 6:24 pm

    Wonderful, wonderful… love is certainly a healer to be inhaled, accepted.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
