RSS

Love L9

28 Jul

Days In The Blackberries Field / The Sea Themes

I am Love
You invited me
I’m here
All around you
In the air you breathe
Around your neck
In your chest
I squeeze your waist
Caress your hair
While you sleep
I’m here
Stay quiet
Listen
I whisper in your ear
Texts of forgotten songs
I hold your hand
I am inside you
In your dreams
On your blanket
You invited me
I’m here
I am Love

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Love L9

  1. Gunn's Cabin Fever

    28/07/2014 at 11:09 pm

    ai ai ai ai strawberry love…bleeding heart

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      28/07/2014 at 11:42 pm

      in the strawberries fields… 🙂

      Like

       
  2. lynndiane

    29/07/2014 at 12:17 am

    If we stay quiet, we can hear Love whispering in our ear…yes!

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
