RSS

Carpe Diem Tan Renga Challenge #47, MMT’s “how rare the sight”

15 Aug

Days In The Blackberries Field

After reading “Aleph”, curious as I am, but totally inexperienced I found some video clips on youtube with guided meditation and decided to try them. I can’t boast by success because each time I tried, somehow I managed to fall asleep so I gave up easily, but one of the videos was something about traveling to the past life. I failed again, I would say. The only thing I was able to imagine were some yellow fields and that’s all. This haiku reminded me of that night, so I will write about it:

how rare the sight—
yellow blossoms brushing
the sky with light MMT)

through the silence of the night
first travel to the past life (©Sky)

For Carpe Diem Tan Renga Challenge #47, MMT’s “how rare the sight”

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Carpe Diem Tan Renga Challenge #47, MMT’s “how rare the sight”

  1. readinpleasure

    15/08/2014 at 2:06 pm

    A nice completion.

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      16/08/2014 at 3:17 pm

      Thank you 🙂 In fact, that must be a funny picture of me trying to be in a spiritual stuff that I know nothing about expecting that I could discover miracle. Results were bellow expected! 😀

      Like

       
  2. Björn Rudberg (brudberg)

    17/08/2014 at 4:18 pm

    You have to seek the past — there often lies the keys.

    Like

     
    • Sky V

      17/08/2014 at 7:13 pm

      Oh, that keys… must be hidden somewhere!

      Like

       
  3. Cheryl-Lynn

    17/08/2014 at 10:21 pm

    A very interesting completion…first travel to the past!

    Like

     
  4. milan rajkumar

    18/08/2014 at 5:29 am

    the continuation and completion is like a journey of life to me ! a classic !

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
