Undefined

Days In The Blackberries Field

Old me
but new release

My “I” plays with me

A little there
and little here

But neither here
nor there

I’d be all over
but I’m nowhere

I step forward
but then step back

I would choose left
but I always go right

While they lie dormant
I jump up and down

When they say: ‘Jump!’
I make a squat

Hello, again!
It’s nice to meet you

Maybe you know my name

Old me
but new release

My “I” still plays with me

It hides it’s secrets
in my dreams

so I wear a glue
on my eyes

Eyelids are heavy
oh, so heavy

Gate is unlocked
Nobody’s in there

Another dream starts

Another game
Another round

Sword in my right hand
White flag in my left pocket

Why don't you say something? ;)

