RSS

Skywriting

26 Dec

giving me a sign
~ twinkling star per wish
sky winks at me
***
šaljući mi znak
~ treptava zvezda za svaku želju
nebo mi namiguje

Linked to Carpe Diem #635, Stars

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Skywriting

  1. Björn Rudberg (brudberg)

    26/12/2014 at 9:16 pm

    winking back 🙂

    Like

     
  2. Chèvrefeuille

    27/12/2014 at 1:43 am

    The stars are writing our lives … a very nice spiritual haiku Sky …

    Like

     
  3. Jim

    27/12/2014 at 2:35 am

    I love the winking sky. I love to wink in return.
    I taught my three-year-old grand-daughter to wink.
    That was a challenge. 🙂
    A slight wink is a flirt, the winking sky flirts with whoever will see her.
    ..

    Like

     
  4. Girl Friday

    27/12/2014 at 11:27 am

    this is ever so cute.

    Like

     
  5. Mark M. Redfearn

    27/12/2014 at 2:03 pm

    I’m afraid I miss many signs…

    Shining Crystal Star

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
