RSS

10501 – imagination

05 Jan

For the first time in my life I didn’t bring a single resolution for the new year. Not even one! And I think it’s great. There’s no way to be disappointed! At all… I’ll just let everything go with a flow.

nebojan

Linked to Carpe Diem Special #190 A trip along memory lane 1st CD Imagination

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “10501 – imagination

  1. Eric

    05/01/2016 at 3:20 pm

    It’s been a pleasure meeting you Sky. Best of luck to you in the coming year with everything you choose to do. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Sky D Sky

      05/01/2016 at 5:04 pm

      Likewise, Eric! I’m especially glad we met at the beginning of the year. I believe in signs so that’s why I’d dare to predict a long friendship ahead of us! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

       
      • Eric

        05/01/2016 at 5:11 pm

        Based on our interaction so far, I am inclined to agree with you, Poetess! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • Sky D Sky

        05/01/2016 at 5:14 pm

        Time will show… Sit back and wait 🙂

        Like

         

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
