RSS

11101

11 Jan

Another blow, just as a reminder on the transience of life.
Another fast slide show of my whole life.
Nevertheless, I still believe that all of us are here forever,
somewhere, permanently watching each other in this or that way.
Mysterious paths connect us.
Some of us never meet face to face,
but yet, we leave indelible traces in each other souls.
Ah, so many things are running through my head at the moment, too bad I have no time …

please,
don’t go anywhere
before you wake me up!

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “11101

  1. Eric

    12/01/2016 at 2:44 am

    Oh!! This is great…such a wonderful brilliant thought!!
    Beautiful Sky.

    Like

     
    • Sky D Sky

      12/01/2016 at 3:07 am

      Thanks a lot, Eric! I saw that you created two new characters but I had no time to read it in silence and quietness so I will visit them one of these days 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Eric

        12/01/2016 at 3:08 am

        Take your time, Sky!! And thank you so much!!!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

         
  2. Sky D Sky

    12/01/2016 at 3:09 am

    Nothing to be thankful for. I enjoyed them all 🙂

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
