RSS

11301 – frost

13 Jan

It’s not the end of January yet but spring crept through the windows.
I don’t know what’s up with this weather and it’s not that I really care, but somehow everything happens when you least expect it.
Me and my wardrobe can not synchronize. It seems that every combination I chose to wear turned out as wrong.
However, it’s spring at the moment and I don’t want to care about weather forecasts for the rest of the season.

silly frost
you can’t frighten me
forever

Linked to Carpe Diem Throw That Pebble #2 frost

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “11301 – frost

  1. Chèvrefeuille

    13/01/2016 at 9:01 pm

    Wow! Sky what a beauty … nice response on this special episode in which you only have 24 hours. Wonderfully done Sky.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Candy

    14/01/2016 at 12:59 am

    made me smile – winter finally hit us yesterday

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Sky D Sky

      14/01/2016 at 1:08 am

      They say it will be back for weekend, but I pretend that I don’t know 🙂

      Like

       
      • Candy

        14/01/2016 at 3:20 am

        good plan 😉

        Like

         
  3. Forest Tinker

    14/01/2016 at 2:37 am

    The delightful prose is very endearing and makes all the difference – keep writing haibun!

    Like

     
  4. Cheryl-Lynn

    14/01/2016 at 6:39 am

    How lovely!! I can so relate to spring peaking for a day but frost has its way here and snow snow snow:) Love that added touch with Red Hot Chili Pepper!

    Like

     
  5. moondustwriter

    14/01/2016 at 2:53 pm

    winter is doing a dance of sorts here as well – must be the red hot chilis.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
