RSS

13005 – continue me!

30 May

Summer is not really here, they say, but I don’t believe them. It’s not a matter of naivety, nor inexperience, but simply we see only what we want to see.
This morning, I remembered my old dream about a black dog. He was there, at the door – in front of me, but hmm… Very strange… As if someone had infiltrated me in the Hitchcock’s movie. Two crows, attacking a dog and me – standing still, smoking, watching and waiting for the Monday to start unfolding.

rumbling winter storm –
ents are dancing with their wives –
ancient limbs entwined
© Paloma

I don’t even try to find
a way out from this dream

Linked to Carpe Diem Tan Renga Challenge Month May 30th: “rumbling winter storms” by Paloma

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “13005 – continue me!

  1. Cheryl-Lynn

    30/05/2016 at 7:46 pm

    Lovely! if it is a lucid dream you can even embellish it!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Sky D Sky

      30/05/2016 at 7:54 pm

      No, it wasn’t a dream. I watched them this morning on my break. Two crows were attacking a dog. At first, I thought they were playing because all three of them were too noisy, but then I realized that there was a fight between them. Then I suddenly remembered a dream that was repeating in the past, with a big black dog in it. And connection happened… 🙂

      Like

       
  2. Eric

    31/05/2016 at 12:50 am

    Lovely, Sky.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
