10906

Lately, I don’t sleep much but I dream more, even with my eyes open. Somehow this dream becomes longer with each year. I don’t know whether it goes with experience or with the knowledge that I gather tirelessly for years and keep on some crumpled pieces of paper in the various pockets of my purse, but somehow, I notice that I started to ignore all alarm clocks and calendars.

in your waiting
behind the blinds
I find hope

Linked to Carpe Diem #972 The Netherlands

One thought on “10906

Why don't you say something? ;)

