RSS

11606

16 Jun

Not so long ago I’ve heard a kind of learning which teaches that each of us creates own reality. Suddenly, as I became aware of that, I realized that I’m the only one who can choose how long I will stay in this or that fairy tale. I know that many people would think it’s a brainwashing, but I kinda feel like I’m just testifying that miracle so I let it overtake me with everything that my miracle wears. I don’t know where it will end.

back and forth
curls of her hair
conceal nervousness

#microprompt 357

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “11606

  1. davekingsbury

    17/06/2016 at 10:03 pm

    The storytelling ape?

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
