RSS

11706 – again

17 Jun

In the uncertainty and traces of the nights stolen by others, I grow. Even though they were mine from the beginning, I gave them. I had no rights to ask for them so I let everyone think that they were never wanted. That’s how I always was. I have never asked for anything that wasn’t offered. Who should feel guilty? I never get angry nor I blame anyone for my dreams. In every dream I grew up a little. In every fail, I learn how to rise higher.

But the sky remains the same and only two of us know how many fantasies it retained in its colors.

20150803_054932

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “11706 – again

  1. Noora

    22/06/2016 at 11:26 am

    It’s always a pleasure to read your work, Sky! How’s everything in your world?! 🙂 ❤

    Like

     
    • Sky D Sky

      23/06/2016 at 12:05 am

      Dear Noora! What a surprise! It’s been really long time. I hope you are doing well. I missed you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Noora

        23/06/2016 at 1:31 pm

        Life is good, thanks! Trying to focus on poetry again – reading, writing and living it! 🙂 I’ve missed you too, Sky!! xo

        Like

         

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
