RSS

10409 – mysteries

05 Sep

“Just look straight and keep walking”, I hear. It would be easy if I knew where I am going. In front of me a bunch of blurred images and the breadcrumbs that I left behind as the signposts are eaten. You were sent here to help, not to play a butterfly dance inside my mind. It must be that I hurt you bad before we were born. I wonder, would it change anything if I appologize so we could start all over again before another circle? Everything is against you, even in my dreams. So I march in place, over and over, making a sound of moving. Still, there’s no goodbye strong enough to make me go.

balancing
at edge of dreams
love or madness?

Linked to Carpe Diem #1044 Mysteries

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “10409 – mysteries

  1. From My Forest

    05/09/2016 at 3:25 am

    Just superb, Sky, superb.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. janicead

    07/09/2016 at 10:51 pm

    Hamish said it all.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
