RSS

11009

10 Sep

After a few unsuccessfully attempts, I finally remembered the first thing that I was taught – if you want a change, clean the space that surrounds you. It’s worth of a try, at least I would do something useful. I remember the time when I used to reorder all furniture in a room, but nowadays, unfortunately, there’s no much of the things I could change. So, my biggest act of change became a cleaning the windows and changing the curtains. This time I decided to do something totally different so I gave my attention to the carpets. How is this connected to the blossom, I guess you are wondering. Oh, in so many, many ways…

still intact
blossom petals blanket
under the tree

Linked to Carpe Diem #1050 blossoms

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “11009

  1. Candy

    10/09/2016 at 11:50 pm

    I love how you were inspired. The result is beautiful. Well done.

    Like

     
  2. From My Forest

    11/09/2016 at 12:11 am

    This I enjoyed!

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
