RSS

10810

08 Oct

Earlier today, for no reason, I was trying to put a word “re-awakening” into haiku. I gave up because it didn’t fit very well in any version of it. Few minutes ago, while I was cleaning my apartment, out of nowhere, some thoughts ocuppied my mind. I don’t know if you ever talk with yourself, but I have those inner coversations very often. I found out that in addition to the phase “I must”, the word that I use the most is “we”. I should get rid of both. I mean, I’ll do my best to get rid of both! I don’t have to do anything (the end of sentence!) and all forms of “we” have an expiration day.
Yes, reawakening!

Saturday evening
waiting for a 3D-picture
of heaven

Linked to Carpe Diem Haiku Kai

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “10810

  1. raxtusdragon

    08/10/2016 at 7:09 pm

    Nice

    Like

     
  2. purplepeninportland

    14/10/2016 at 3:22 am

    This is wonderful!

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
