11312

Long ago one man died. Someone’s father, someone’s husband and someone’s grandpa. Someone faced the loss for the first time. I wrote a few pages about life after death even I didn’t know anything about it. On that day I started to believe that we all are just the travelers and that we will meet again soon or a later.

On that day, many years later, one love revealed another dimension. So fragile but so strong and brave at the same time, a pioneer of all what we call love in this crazy world. I believe that Johnny was aware of that long before I got what he was singing about. Spring in December, 13?! Who would tell…

When I woke up, I found an interesting letter left on my Facebook wall a year or two ago. Reminder to myself, one of those that I leave all the time. I spent whole day in a strange mood surounded but the strange thoughts. Did I say strange? What could be strange on December, 13? Nothing, I guess, but I wish if spring could surprise us!

drop by drop
through the gutter
an icicle

And, as you know, inspiration often chooses strange ways so don’t wonder how we ended up here! 🙂

Linked to Carpe Diem #1095 Six Japanese Gardens by Kaija Saariaho

3 thoughts on “11312

Why don't you say something? ;)

