RSS

20401

04 Jan

through the window
reflecting in her belly button
gleam of moonlight

Linked to Carpe Diem Universal Jane #10 New Year’s Day

It seems that todays’ beautiful post on CDHK inspired my dear friend and fellow writer Ese to create the most wonderful words that I have read lately, which I used as my inspiration for today. Thanks! 🙂

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “20401

  1. Ese' s Voice

    04/01/2017 at 6:53 pm

    Thank you for those words, Sky – means a lot to me.
    There is such a beautiful delicate touch to your haiku!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Baigneur de Fôret

    04/01/2017 at 9:12 pm

    Ai ai Sky..that…haiku is so velvety and gorgeous

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Sky D Sky

      04/01/2017 at 9:26 pm

      Not even close to the one that inspired me but thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Baigneur de Fôret

        05/01/2017 at 6:42 am

        Well, 2 beautiful haiku, sensual, that I can feel and see. That makes reading a pleasure.

        Liked by 1 person

         

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
