RSS

23001

30 Jan

Waiting for the right moment never changes anything except the color under our hats. Perfect moment never comes. Perfect moment’s already gone. Perfect moment is now.

harmonized numbers
on a digital clock
it’s about time!

Linked to Carpe Diem #1140 arriving at the right moment

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “23001

  1. Baigneur de Fôret

    31/01/2017 at 7:18 am

    As usual of a high standard, but too many pieces about ‘time.’ Branch out a bit.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Mish D Sleeper aka Sky

      01/02/2017 at 12:48 am

      Yeah, I guess you’re right but that’s me 🙂 I just write down my current thoughts without the last intention. Thanks for your advice.

      Like

       
  2. janicead

    01/02/2017 at 5:27 am

    Intriguing as ever! As a OCD person, the restroom gross me totally! Your words cleansed my brain.

    Like

     
  3. Cheryl-Lynn

    01/02/2017 at 8:12 am

    I like what you did here…que sera sera…lovely!

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
