23101

What you are you to me, I am to someone else, someone third is to you and so on. Maybe, I can’t tell this for sure, but sometimes it seems so, that we are here together only seemingly. Sometimes I think that we all live in our own worlds created silently on our own cushions. If I am wrong, can you explain how is that the words we said and that are engraved so deep in my memories never existed in yours? Oops, is it just me writing nosense again?

on a photograph
veiled top of Mt. Fuji
for me unattainable
like the hat I used to see
on a head among the clouds

Linked to Carpe Diem #1141 Japan, the journey begins

One thought on “23101

Why don't you say something? ;)

