RSS

22402

25 Feb

As I walk, I don’t look back at the houses that once were mine. Who knows, maybe I’ve already spent all my tears for the fond memories of the past.
I remember the old lime tree in whose shade I used to spent days and days. I pass there every day but I’m not sure if it still exists. Guess I’m old enough to look back over the past.
A shot of the bridge – proof that I walked by here. Then a test, asking for a sign.

I don’t believe, but I want so much to be wrong.

I used to live near the city church. Now I stop in front of it, making another photo of this tourist attraction.
In a shop window, beneath the town clock, a message for me hidden between the white wings.

I don’t understand you, but I just saw a miracle!

In the evening, greenery on your window beautifies a drab of the old skyscraper. Sound of music behind the closed doors.

Expectance is my lullaby.

ocek

 
 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “22402

  1. janicead

    26/02/2017 at 5:07 am

    breathtakingly beautiful

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
