22802

In my dreams everything seem so real. So do you. Sometimes I’m not quite sure if something really happened or it was just a figment of my imagination. Some dreams are so beautiful that I desperately, nights and nights after, try to re-create the atmosphere and dive into them again. I rarely succeed. But they leave a deep mark. Sometimes indelible.

bud of rose
spreads its’ petals
to the sun
bathed in a morning dew
shyly for the first time

Linked to Carpe Diem #1165 roses

15 thoughts on “22802

Why don't you say something? ;)

