RSS

20103

01 Mar

Evening stillness. After the trained speech and sucessful performance. Before the new morning which might not bring anything other than another list of plans. It’s ok, I won’t regret. I thank for the beginnings and prolong the ends. My desires in someone else’s bag still make me happy. Should I dive into the sleep tonight chatting with angels or with myself?

breath per breath
time between thoughts
becomes longer

Linked to Carpe Diem #1166 Nightflower

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “20103

  1. Baigneur de Fôret

    01/03/2017 at 10:50 pm

    Unique philosophy … But I cannot help seeing sensuality in your words

    Like

     
    • Mish D Sleeper aka Sky

      01/03/2017 at 11:06 pm

      Funny, in fact it was about evening meditation but after your comment I read it again and now I can see it too 🙂

      Like

       
  2. janicead

    02/03/2017 at 3:35 am

    Lovely, BTW, Hamish sees sensuality in lots of things….. Guess that is why I love him!

    Like

     
  3. thotpurge

    02/03/2017 at 4:02 am

    time between thoughts
    becomes longer… that’s lovely.

    Like

     
  4. Suzanne

    02/03/2017 at 5:06 am

    Reading your haiku I felt like it was time for me to switch of the computer and go and do my own meditation practice. 🙂

    Like

     
  5. *blogfia*

    02/03/2017 at 6:47 pm

    Love it – beautiful it almost hurt – like some piano playing 🙂

    Like

     
  6. Cheryl-Lynn

    03/03/2017 at 5:47 am

    Lovely, there IS something sensual about being in touch with onself.

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
