RSS

20503

06 Mar

Seasons rotate quickly. View from my window – always same but yet so different. Sunday coffee spiced with a spoon of melancholy. In vain I try to draw the curtains wanting to sleep away this dull silence. Wind tirelessly moves them and the sunrays that penetrate through are not warm enough to keep my windows open.

cold wind 
street dust waltzing
with the leaves

Linked to Carpe Diem Namasté, the Spiritual Way #4 keepers of the earth

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

10 responses to “20503

  1. Candy

    06/03/2017 at 4:40 am

    This paints a beautiful moment in nature

    Like

     
  2. Suzanne

    06/03/2017 at 6:53 am

    I like the image of dust dancing with leaves.

    Like

     
  3. *blogfia*

    06/03/2017 at 12:16 pm

    Wonderful! I know that feeling so well … and then I grab my pencils 🙂
    Music goes very well with the mood! Listened until the end … (Y)

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Mish D Sleeper aka Sky

      06/03/2017 at 5:50 pm

      I don’t listen this kind of music, in fact maybe I would but I don’t know anything about it. I found this video yesterday by coincides but I couldn’t get rid of it whole evening. I’m glad you liked it too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • *blogfia*

        06/03/2017 at 7:39 pm

        I have listened 3 times today I think it is wonderful! So intelligent musically almost like Bolero. I’m so glad you let me come in contact with it 🙂 I will give it e special page soon.

        Liked by 1 person

         
  4. TRANSLITERRA

    06/03/2017 at 5:45 pm

    Really very nice. I also listened the music … Beautiful done ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. *blogfia*

    07/03/2017 at 3:16 am

    Now I have written to the composer of this gem 😉
    Listening and so much enjoying ….

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
