RSS

20603

06 Mar

As always, after deceptive spring everything looks like a return of the winter. I know that all is illusion and nothing is as it seems. All in all, winter will last as long as I let her because everything is in us and we are part of everything. That’s why I’m leaving tonight. I choose some warmer days and some nicer places where the time doesn’t exist.

between two jumps
on a garden chair
grasshopper

Linked to Carpe Diem #1168 flute

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “20603

  1. *blogfia*

    06/03/2017 at 10:53 pm

    “I choose some warmer days and some nicer places where the time doesn’t exist.” I want to follow your steps to that place 🙂

    Like

     
  2. Baigneur de Fôret

    08/03/2017 at 5:12 am

    Aha! (to your comment…)

    Winter will last as long as I let her… What a brilliant line

    Great haibun, great marriage between prose and verse. I see sensuality in the concept, and you need summer!

    Like

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
