RSS

20404

05 Apr

I’ve come this far, taking them both into the pockets of my jacket and pulling them out alternately. Sometimes, I get confused and pull out the wrong one at the wrong moment or on the wrong place. I admit, I prefer the sleepy one, with her head in the clouds and a kind word for everyone. Who wouldn’t? But I also respect the other one. She is so logical and pragmatic and often more successful than the first one. They are never alone, nor together. And me, I’m the real artist on a wire, trying to balance and keep them both in my pockets.

quick glance at the Sun
then at the Moon
spring equinox

Linked to Carpe Diem #1184 Spring Equinox (Haru Higan)

 

Tags: , , , ,

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
