RSS

21304

14 Apr

How do you imagine my imagination? And how my words appear in the kaleidoscope of your thoughts? I wonder, because what you see is not me, but you. What attracts you to me is a part of you. When you run away from me, you run away from yourself. But these backpacks that we carry on our backs are full of our own little things, so we sometimes walk out of step and collide. Never mind, the wind is always here to bring us back on the right road. Sometimes it just tickles the new born petals and sometimes it wakes the withered leaves, but every time it’s about dance. So, turn the silence into the music and take a step on the dance floor!

trembling petals
in the spring breeze
ah, that silence!

Linked to Carpe Diem #1190 spring wind (supuringu waindo)

 

Tags: , , , ,

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
