RSS

20607 2

07 Jul

Silence of the summer nights brings some strange calmness. I entertain the angels on my shoulder playing with the little bubbles of smoke. On a round table, a cup with the inscription “Coffee Time”. It’s too late, I know, but who cares about the unwritten rules?! Certainly not me! Going through my old poems I search for the words that would free out the sun trapped inside of me, but unsuccessfully. Never mind, sometimes it’s better to remain silent.

summer night
every word about you
gives you immortality

 

Tags: , , , ,

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
