RSS

21407 1

14 Jul

I wait for you
in my thoughts,
fearing that they
may steal Me from You,
despite the rain
and the nothingness
that pull you
toward themselves.
I write poems and draw
love on the photographs
using the symbols
which you don’t recognize.
I hide you
between the petals
of the fake roses.
I wait for you
under the imaginaged
cherry tree in bloom
that I have never seen.
I talk to you
even your name
has never existed
in my dictionary.
(I say it as I want)
I wait
and cover you
with clouds
while you sleep.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 14/07/2017 in Feel the word, Miss Desire!

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “21407 1

  1. readinpleasure

    14/07/2017 at 5:47 pm

    Beautifully written 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     

Feel free to share your thoughts with me ;)

 
